Trophy Husband Kalamazoo, Michigan

Trophy Husband is a musical collective that was created by Christopher Peters, Walter-Levi Wawra, and Matthew Willsea by a campfire in the woods in Hesperia, MI on Labor Day Weekend in 2013.

Trophy Husband now includes, but is not limited to:
Dakota Rogan
Alexander K Doornbos
Connor Stratton
Preston Fergon
Peter Morris
Jessica Zartman
Sarah Maletta
Jacob Maxwell
Ian F Norlin
Cameron Ludy
... more

contact / help

Contact Trophy Husband

Streaming and
Download help